Sunday, September 21, 2014
English Indonesian

Member States of the European Union

The European Union currently has 27 member states, committed to working together for peace and prosperity.

They form the largest voluntary and peaceful bloc in the world, 460 million European citizens together facing the challenges of our time.

Member States


ee large_locator


European Business Chamber of Commerce in Indonesia (Eurocham)

Wisma Metropolitan 1, 13th Floor Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 29-31 Jakarta 12920 Indonesia

Phone: (62 21) 571 0085

Fax: (62 21) 571 2508


Copyright © 2011 EuroCham. All rights reserved.

ebo-logo-blueEuroCham is a member of the European Business Organisations Worldwide Network.

EBO is a network of European Chambers set up in non-EU states around the world.

The network's objective is to serve as a lobbying, information and networking platform for European Business worldwide.

Member Login